Oh…my.

Watch this vid till the end. Guaranteed to send chills down your spine. (NB These are not the original Shirilles, this is A + production/costume design and genius direction)

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Oh…my.

  1. Romola Lucas says:

    greetings, Michelle … so, I stumbled on your blog accidentally and I’ve been on it for the past half hour … great job … I love the work you and your group are doing … and I would love to talk with you more … my group is based in Brooklyn, and we’re all about bringing great content to our viewers … we would definitely appreciate the opportunity to explore what you’re doing … my name’s Romola and my email address is: rlucas@caribbeanfilmacademy.org … drop me a line when you have a sec … one love!

Leave a Reply

